Forcing the Bloom

Happy, Healthy Mommy Blog

Social Media For Mommies

Leave a comment

Having a social media meltdown?  I’ll be honest.  Social media is way over my head.  I think I’ve got Facebook and WordPress down.  As in, I have an account.  A HUGE accomplishment.  I just signed up for Twitter last week!  I have no idea what’s going on in the tweet world.   I have a LinkedIn account…wait, let me check…yep, it’s still there.  That’ll come in handy at some point, I swear.  Now there’s Pinterest.  What’s that?  Sounds like more work.  The worst part is that my husband does tech stuff for his job.  He…nevermind, I don’t know what he does.  Well, if you’re like me and have social media misgivings, you’ll probably like the article Facebook and LinkedIn and Tweets, Oh My! from Working Mother.com.  Or maybe you can join me in waiting for your kids to teach you social media.

Author: Adrienne

Attorney and Professional labor and postpartum doula.

Your thoughts?

