Forcing the Bloom

Happy, Healthy Mommy Blog

Teeth!

Leave a comment

I think Baby Bear may be getting his lower, front teeth!  I’m about 85% certain that I saw distinct white bumps when I was feeding him tonight.  Not sure what to do about it, if anything.  Just thought I’d announce it.  It’s one of the things worthy of announcing, I believe.  Well, I guess I could have waiting until the teeth actually broke through.  Oh, whatever!  He also eats solid food better in the evening than during the day.  Wonder why that is?  I learned at a Montessori parents’ night that we should feed Baby Bear from behind so that he sees the activity from a better perspective and learns it on his own faster.  Neat idea.  I tried that out tonight.  My back is still hurting.

Author: Adrienne

Attorney and Professional labor and postpartum doula.

Your thoughts?

