Forcing the Bloom

Happy, Healthy Mommy Blog

Blogger Alert!

1 Comment

I’ve really enjoyed reading http://atlantamomofthree.wordpress.com/.  I’m pretty picky with the blogs I follow but I highly recommend this one.  This blog is great because this mom shares a variety of issues about motherhood and she keeps her comments positive.  I found all her posts very interesting and informative.  She has three children so she talks about lots of different age issues from birth to big kids.  She also promotes things that I find important and interesting for moms to talk about – natural birth, breastfeeding, homemade goodies and even prayer.  I love sharing stories with other moms via blogs.  It’s always great to find a kindred spirit.

Author: Adrienne

Attorney and Professional labor and postpartum doula.

One thought on “Blogger Alert!

  1. Thank you so much! I am really enjoying your blog as well! 😀 I could use some help in the healthy food department, though, because I do lack there! lol That’s where you come in… 😉

Your thoughts?

