Forcing the Bloom

Happy, Healthy Mommy Blog

My Girl Mack

2 Comments

If you’re looking for some super cute holiday or shower gifts, I recommend My Girl Mack!  You can take a look at this mom’s adorable hats, headbands, and blankets on Etsy.  I love Baby B’s knit hats!  Here are some pictures from last spring and this fall.  I can’t believe how cubby he was and how big he’s getting.  🙂  The baby headbands are also precious.  I’ve given a couple away as shower gifts.  Happy shopping!

IMG_0242 IMG_0244 IMG_1665

Author: Adrienne

Attorney and Professional labor and postpartum doula.

2 thoughts on “My Girl Mack

  1. Thanks for the advertising! :). He’s so cute. And looking so much older!

Your thoughts?

